CONTACT US

Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Dr. Myra Sampson, Chief Education Officer
myra@ccaacademy.org

Nahid Zahedi, Principal
nzahedi@ccaacademy.org

Emerald Betts, Chief Financial Officer
ebetts@ccaacademy.org

Van Marshall, Director of Operations
vmarshall@ccaacademy.org

Genessa Schultz, Academic Dean
gschultz@ccaacademy.org

Crystal Williams, Director of Student Services
cwilliams@ccaacademy.org

Charlene Benson, Registrar/Attendance Clerk
cbenson@ccaacademy.org

Joe Blauvelt, Math Instructor
jblauvelt@ccaacademy.org

Malik Bolden, Building Engineer

Keith Brooks, Disciplinarian
kbrooks@ccaacademy.org

Melissa Heymann, Art Instructor
mheymann@ccaacademy.org

Audrey Haywood, Social Science Instructor
ahaywood@cccaacademy.org

Khahkashan Khan, Integrated Science Instructor
kkhan@ccaacademy.org

Thomas Kwiatkowski, Language Arts Instructor
tkwiatkowski@ccaacademy.org

 

Rosemarie Markopoulos, Integrated Science Instructor
rmarkopoulos@ccaacademy.org

Kathy McClure, Computer Science Instructor  kmcclure@ccaacademy.org

Fany Reyes, Program Accountant
fhreyes@ccaacademy.org

Donnie Roberson, Information Technology
droberson@ccaacademy.org

Eboni Sampson, Youth Counselor
esampson@ccaacademy.org

Jan Sampson, Bookkeeper
jsampson@ccaacademy.org

Beth Smith, Administrative Assistant
bsmith@ccaacademy.org

Dan Tucker, Building Engineer

Gregory Williams, YS3 Mentor/Coach
gwilliams@ccaacademy.org

Reynolds Wintersmith, Counselor
rwintersmith@ccaacademy.org

Alexie Young, Get IN Chicago Mentor
ayoung@ccaacademy.org

Nancy Zook, Sustainability Coordinator/Art Instructor
nzook@ccaacademy.org