CONTACT US

Faculty and Staff Directory

 
Dr. Myra Sampson, Chief Education Officer myra@ccaacademy.org Nahid Zahedi, Principal nzahedi@ccaacademy.org Emerald Betts, Chief Financial Officer ebetts@ccaacademy.org Van Marshall, Director of Operations vmarshall@ccaacademy.org Genessa Schultz, Academic Dean gschultz@ccaacademy.org Crystal Williams, Director of Student Services cwilliams@ccaacademy.org Charlene Benson, Registrar/Attendance Clerk cbenson@ccaacademy.org Joe Blauvelt, Math Instructor jblauvelt@ccaacademy.org Keith Brooks, Disciplinarian kbrooks@ccaacademy.org Trevon Hagan, Accountant thagan@ccaacademy.org Melissa Heymann, Art Instructor mheymann@ccaacademy.org Audrey Haywood, Social Science Instructor ahaywood@ccaacademy.org Khahkashan Khan, Integrated Science Instructor kkhan@ccaacademy.org Thomas Kwiatkowski, Language Arts Instructor tkwiatkowski@ccaacademy.org Kathy McClure, Computer Science Instructor kmcclure@ccaacademy.org Fany Reyes, Program Accountant fhreyes@ccaacademy.org Donnie Roberson, Information Technology droberson@ccaacademy.org Eboni Sampson, Youth Counselor esampson@ccaacademy.org Jan Sampson, Bookkeeper jsampson@ccaacademy.org Beth Smith, Administrative Assistant bsmith@ccaacademy.org Dan Tucker, Building Engineer Gregory Williams, YS3 Mentor/Coach gwilliams@ccaacademy.org Reynolds Wintersmith, Counselor rwintersmith@ccaacademy.org Nancy Zook, Sustainability Coordinator nzook@ccaacademy.org